Nutrition Entrepreneurs Leaders

Jill Roberts, MCN, RDN, LD
Director-Elect of Member Services

Alissa Rumsey, MS, RD, CDN, CSCS
Mentor Services Coordinator

Emily Merklen, MS
Director of Communications

Alena Kharlamenko, MS, RD, CDN
Incoming Newsletter Editor

Kristina Hokenson, RDN
Social Media Coordinator

Stephanie Dorfman, MS, RDN
Incoming Director of Meetings

Caroline Susie, RDN, LDN
Director of Specialty Groups

Nicole Aucoin, MS, RDN, LD/N
Authors and Writers Specialty Group Leader

Lesli Bitel, MBA, RDN, LDN
Coaches Specialty Group Leader

Deanna Wolfe, MS, RDN, LD
Corporate Wellness Specialty Group Leader

Amy Goodson, MS, RD, CSSD, LD
Speakers and Media Specialty Group Leader

Nicole Goodrich, MS, RDN
Private Practice Specialty Group Leader

Jessica Beardsley, MS, RD, LDN
Second Career Dietitians Specialty Group Leader

Emily Holdorf, MS, RDN, LDN
Technology & Social Media Specialty Group Leader

Hailey Crean, MS, RD, CDE
Nominating Committee Member

Karla Moreno-Bryce, MDA, RD, LD
Nominating Committee Member

Janine Faber, MEd, RDN, LD
Nominating Committee Member

Chrissy Barth, MS, RDN, RYT
Policy Advocacy Leader (PAL)