Save the Date: Free Webinar MNT Practice Pro March 19 Tuesday

  • Save the Date: Free Webinar MNT Practice Pro March 19 Tuesday

    Posted by Diane Machcinski on March 14, 2024 at 2:38 pm

    RDNs: Ready to see if private practice is for you? We’re excited to announce a live, FREE class March 19 at 5 pm Eastern(EDT), 4 pm Central (CDT) 2 pm Pacific(PDT) that will give you an incredible opportunity to dive deep into creating your new private practice.

    What you will get: 5 actionable steps on how to grow your business.

    Join Diane & Michele of MNT Reimbursement Specialist, Inc on our zoom meeting.

    Register: mntreimbursement.com/contact and put in the required info and in the subject type March 19 webinar, in Message type register.

    We will send the zoom look to all registrants the morning March 19.

    Can’t wait to see you there!

    Diane Machcinski replied 4 months ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.