Save $300 MNT Billing Success Group Coaching-Ends today February 12- 4.5 CPEUs

  • Save $300 MNT Billing Success Group Coaching-Ends today February 12- 4.5 CPEUs

    Posted by Diane Machcinski on February 12, 2024 at 11:44 am

    Frustrated about not getting paid when billing insurance? Tired of paying a billing company to do your MNT billing? If so, our course is for you. In 3 sessions and 3 live Q & A, you will learn how to resolve your issues. and get paid.

    We are excited to announce starting this Thursday February 15, 2024 MNT Reimbursement Specialist will have 3- one hour coaching sessions and 3- 30 minute Q & A sessions.

    When: Thursdays February 15, 22, 29, March 7,14 21

    Time: Noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central 3 PM Eastern.

    You will get:

    *Exclusive access to billing samples for sole proprietors and LLC/S Corporations for billing government and commercial insurance.

    *Workbook with cheat sheets with step b step real live examples that have been paid.

    *Explanation of Benefits, denied claims and appeals process explained with examples of each

    *Recorded sessions for your review

    *4.5 CPEUs

    Register for the Early Bird Discount with Discount code Master 30 to get $300 savings. Ends today, February 12, 2024 at midnight pacific time.

    mntreimbursement.com/mnt-billing-success-live

    Diane Machcinski replied 4 months ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.