Live Subscription Weekly Hot topic Medicare Fee Schedule 2024

  • Live Subscription Weekly Hot topic Medicare Fee Schedule 2024

    Posted by Diane Machcinski on January 2, 2024 at 5:12 pm

    Join us tomorrow January 3rd at noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central and 3 PM Eastern for the hot topic.

    Confused about how to read the Medicare fee Schedule? Learn how to calculate the RDN private practice and/or the facility RDN reimbursement and the sequestration deduction.

    To register, go to https://mntreimbursement.com and sign up for the weekly Virtual Hours. Discount 20% if you sign up for the 3 month subscription.

    Weekly Virtual Hours includes live 30 minute sessions week 1 and 3, hot topics, week 2 and 4 get your questions on private practice answered. Subscription avoidable is Monthly and 3 month options.

    Hope to see you tomorrow.

    Diane and Michele

    Diane Machcinski replied 6 months, 2 weeks ago 1 Member · 1 Reply
  • 1 Reply
  • Diane Machcinski

    Member
    January 2, 2024 at 7:51 pm

    Error in body of message= typo available instead of avoidable.

Log in to reply.