Free Tuesday March 19 Private Practice Webinar

  • Free Tuesday March 19 Private Practice Webinar

    Posted by Diane Machcinski on March 18, 2024 at 8:01 pm

    RDNs–
    Ready to see if private practice is for you? Spend 1 hour exploring a free class Tuesday March 19th 2 PM Pacific, 3 PM Mountain, 4 PM Central, 5 PM Eastern that will give you an incredible opportunity to dive deep into creating your new private practice or increasing your current practice with more options to succeed.

    Join Diane and Michele from MNT Reimbursement Inc on Zoom.

    Link is https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86733043552?pwd=UStVcTNsdzlNS0pXQUVHTE1QeXNRQT09

    Meeting ID: 867 3304 3552
    Passcode: 444690.

    Can’t wait to see you there!

    Diane Machcinski replied 1 month ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.