$ 300 Discount Virtual MNT Billing Success Group Coaching

  • $ 300 Discount Virtual MNT Billing Success Group Coaching

    Posted by Diane Machcinski on February 8, 2024 at 3:51 pm

    Hurry before the discount is gone. Save $300 off the regular price. Ends February 12 at midnight pacific time.

    Frustrated about not getting paid when billing insurance for Medical Nutritional Therapy? If so, our 6 week billing class is for you. Three virtual classes with 3 question and answer sessions.

    When: Thursdays starting February 15 at noon PT, 1PM MT,2 PM CT, 3 PM ET.

    What do you get:
    1. 4.5 hours of CPEU
    2. Live coaching sessions with Workbook that outlines step by step examples on how to bill government and commercial insurance if you are a sole proprietor or LLC/S Corp.
    3. Recorded sessions for your review.
    4. Steps to bill, complex claims and denial and appeals process with real life examples that have been paid.

    Go to https://www.mntreimbursement.com/mnt-billing-success-live to learn more and register.

    Diane Machcinski, M.Ed.,RD and Michele Chynoweth, RD, CDCES would love to impart our knowledge and help you get paid.

    Questions: Send us an email. Information on the website.

    Diane Machcinski replied 4 months ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.