30% Discount through Feb. 12 Virtual MNT Billing Success pending 4.5 CEUs

  • 30% Discount through Feb. 12 Virtual MNT Billing Success pending 4.5 CEUs

    Posted by Diane Machcinski on February 2, 2024 at 3:43 pm

    Frustrated about not getting paid when billing insurance? Tired of paying a billing company to do your billing? If so, MNT Billing Success will resolve your issues in 3 classes and 3 question and answer sessions.

    COMING SOON: Starting Thursday, February 15, 2024

    What you will receive:

    1. Our fantastic Three – 1 hour group coaching program and 30 minute Q & A sessions:

    2. Exclusive access to billing samples for sole proprietors and LLC/S Corporation for billing government and commercial insurances.

    3. Workbook and PowerPoint slides and recorded Zoom sessions

    .4. Cheat sheets with step-by-step examples :Explanation of Benefits, Denied claims and appeals process

    5. Three Live Question and Answers, each one following the live coaching programs

    Grab the EARLY BIRD discount before midnight February 12, 2024! Save 30% off the regular price of $597.

    Price: $413 USE VIP EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT CODE Master30 .

    When: Thursday(s), February 15, 22, 29, March 7, 14, 21

    Time: Noon PT/ 1 PM MT/ 2 PM CT/ 3 pm ET

    Register HERE

    Pending 4.5 CPEU for the live session

    Sign up by February 12th, 2024 to grab the discount.

    After Feb 12th, price goes to $597

    Diane Machcinski replied 4 months, 1 week ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.

Log in to reply.