Last day September 14 register for our fantastic 3 week zoom MNT billing course

  • Last day September 14 register for our fantastic 3 week zoom MNT billing course

    Posted by Diane Machcinski on September 13, 2022 at 10:29 pm

    <font face=”Arial, sans-serif”>Take the next steps in learning how to bill yourself.</font>

    <font face=”arial, sans-serif”>Our fantastic Three – 1 hour group coaching program will give you:</font>

    • Exclusive access to billing samples for sole proprietors and corporations (LLC/S corp) for billing government and commercial insurances
    • Cheat sheets with step by step examples
    • Explanation of Benefits
    • Denied claims and appeals process
    • Live Question and Answers

    Price: $497

    Dates: Thursday(s), September 15, 22, and 29th

    Time: 3pm EDT/ 2pm CDT/ 1pm MDT/ noon PDT

    Register here

    Pending 1 CEU for each live session

    Diane Machcinski replied 1 week, 5 days ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

Sorry, there were no replies found.